Administration

Administration

 

Dr. Anthony Jackson
, Superintendent
Email: ajackson@vcs.k12.nc.us

Super

Dr. Cindy Bennett
, Assistant Superintendent
Email:
cbennett@vcs.k12.nc.us
 
Dr. Trixie Brooks
, Assistant Superintendent
Email:
tbrooks@vcs.k12.nc.us
 

Sharon Bawcum
, Administrative Assistant 
Email:
sbawcum@vcs.k12.nc.us
 

Jinell Cheek
, Administrative Assistant 
Email:
jcheek@vcs.k12.nc.us

 

Sylvia Green
, Administrative Assistant 
Email:
sgreen@vcs.k12.nc.us

   

Departments in this Division

Curriculum and Instruction
Student Support Services & Strategic Planning
Human Resources & Finance
Public Information
Operations
Transportation
Nutrition Services
Technology